MadeinTYO – Never Forgotten [Album]


Atlanta rapper MadeinTYO has returned with his new album Never Forgotten.

Across the 17 songs, there are appearances from J Balvin, Young Nudy, Ty Dolla $ign, 24hrs, Toro y Moi, Cam’ron, Chance The Rapper, Smino, BJ The Chicago Kid, NA KeL, Chynna, Wiz Khalifa and LUCKI. Never Forgotten serves as the follow-up to 2018’s Sincerely, Tokyo project.

Stream below.


About Leaker 22663 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.