FULL ALBUM: Tion Wayne – Green With Envy zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]


Download Tion Wayne – Green With Envy zip download

Green With Envy by Tion Wayne mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Tion Wayne comes through with another new record titled “Green With Envy” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Tion Wayne – Green with Envy Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Where Were They
  2. Wid It w/ ArrDee
  3. Anything Grr ft. Drilla, ZT, E1
  4. Rock Dat ft. Polo G
  5. Loyal ft. NSG
  6. More Money
  7. West End ft. D-Block Europe
  8. WYS ft. RAYE
  9. 4 Life ft. Afro B
  10. Wow
  11. Russ Millions & Tion Wayne – Body (Remix) ft. Buni, Fivio Foreign, ZT, E1, DARKOO, Bugzy Malone, ArrDee
  12. Realest One
  13. Spend a Bag ft. 6LACK
  14. Make It Out ft. Joe Black, Scorcher, Rimzee, Potter Payper
  15. Davido, JAE5 & Tion Wayne – Who’s True
  16. Homecoming
  17. Road to Riches


About Leaker 22786 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.