FULL ALBUM: Shy Glizzy & Glizzy Gang – Don’t Feed The Sharks zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]


Download Shy Glizzy & Glizzy Gang – Don’t Feed The Sharks zip download

Don’t Feed The Sharks by Shy Glizzy & Glizzy Gang mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Shy Glizzy comes through with another new record titled “Don’t Feed The Sharks” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Shy Glizzy & Glizzy Gang – Don’t Feed The Sharks Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. No Feeling
  2. Ay Ay Ay ft. 3 Glizzy
  3. Shy Glizzy & No Savage – Ridiculous
  4. Mafioso ft. Goo Glizzy, 3 Glizzy, Glizzy Gang
  5. 30 Glizzy – 2 Glocks
  6. Trackhawk
  7. Mad Bitches ft. Pressa
  8. Doberman ft. Goo Glizzy
  9. Mood Switch ft. No Savage
  10. Champagne Dreamin’ ft. 3 Glizzy
  11. Late 4 Skool ft. Taliban Glizzy
  12. Me Too ft. 3 Glizzy, Taliban Glizzy
  13. Come N Get Ya ft. No Savage
  14. Barry White ft. Goo Glizzy
  15. Money On My Head ft. 3 Glizzy
  16. Sincerely, Gang ft. Taliban Glizzy, Doe Glizzy
  17. My Life ft. Goo Glizzy, YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  18. Long Live Neff


About Leaker 22786 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.