FULL ALBUM: Run the Jewels – RTJ4 (Deluxe) zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]


Download Run the Jewels – RTJ4 (Deluxe) zip download

RTJ4 (Deluxe) by Run the Jewels mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Run the Jewels comes through with another new record titled “RTJ4 (Deluxe)” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Run The Jewels – RTJ4 (Deluxe Edition) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. ​yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
  2. ooh la la ft. Greg Nice & DJ Premier
  3. out of sight ft. 2 Chainz
  4. holy calamafuck
  5. goonies vs. E.T.
  6. walking in the snow
  7. JU$T ft. Zack de la Rocha & Pharrell Williams
  8. never look back
  9. the ground below
  10. pulling the pin ft. Josh Homme & Mavis Staples
  11. a few words for the firing squad (radiation)
  12. ooh la la (Remix) ft. DJ Premier, Greg Nice & Lil Wayne
  13. JU$T (Remix) ft. Zack de la Rocha & Pharrell Williams
  14. No Save Point
  15. the ground below (Royal Jewels Mix) ft. Royal Blood
  16. yankee and the brave (ep. 4) [Instrumental]
  17. ooh la la (Instrumental)
  18. out of sight (Instrumental)
  19. holy calamafuck (Instrumental)
  20. ​goonies vs. E.T. (Instrumental)
  21. ​walking in the snow (Instrumental)
  22. JU$T (Instrumental)
  23. ​never look back (Instrumental)
  24. ​the ground below (Instrumental)
  25. ​pulling the pin (Instrumental)
  26. ​a few words for the firing squad (radiation) [Instrumental]


About Leaker 22786 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.