FULL ALBUM: LVCRFT - The Return zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]

Download LVCRFT – The Return zip download

The Return by LVCRFT mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

LVCRFT comes through with another new record titled “The Return” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

LVCRFT – The Return Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Every Night ft. Jake Miller, JHart, Sarah Hudson
  2. Lookin 4 Trouble
  3. Howl-O-Ween
  4. Paranoid ft. Jake Miller
  5. Hot As Hell ft. Dexter Darden
  6. Sunburn ft. Xavier Goodman
  7. Devilish Ways
  8. Dead Don’t Die
  9. Spellbound ft. Madilyn
  10. Bump in the Night ft. Alex Greenwald of Phantom Planet
  11. Gravedigga ft. Frukwan AKA Gatekeeper of the Gravediggaz
  12. Resurrection ft. Bonnie McKee
  13. Soul Sucker ft. Kailee Morgue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *