FULL ALBUM: J Balvin – JOSE zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]


Download J Balvin – JOSE zip download

JOSE by J Balvin mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

J Balvin comes through with another new record titled “JOSE” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

J Balvin – JOSE Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. F40
  2. Una Nota ft. Sech
  3. Te Acuerdas De Mi ft. Yandel
  4. In Da Getto w/ Skrillex
  5. Billetes De 100 ft. Myke Towers
  6. La Venganza w/ Jhay Cortez
  7. Vestido
  8. Que Locura
  9. Bebé Qué Bien Te Ves w/ Feld
  10. Lo Que Dios Quiera
  11. Si Te Atreves ft. Zion & Lennox
  12. Fantasias
  13. Pa’ Guayarte ft. Ozuna
  14. Ganas De Verte
  15. Perra
  16. 7 De Mayo
  17. Suerte
  18. Querido Rio
  19. La Familia
  20. Qué Más Pues? w/ María Becerra
  21. OTRO FILI w/ Jay Wheeler
  22. Otra Noche Sin Ti w/ Khalid
  23. J Balvin, KAROL G & Nicky Jam – Poblado (Remix) ft. Crissin, Totoy El Frio, Natan & Shander
  24. UN DÍA (ONE DAY) w/ Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny & Tainy


About Leaker 22786 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.