ALBUM: Gunna – DS4EVER (Deluxe) (Zip File)


ALBUM: Gunna - DS4EVER (Deluxe) (Zip File)

Gunna DS4EVER (Deluxe) Album Zip Download

Gunna has dropped a new album titled “DS4EVER (Deluxe)“, Wich houses 24 tracks and are all right here for your free mp3 Download.

Stream And Download Gunna DS4EVER (Deluxe) Album Zip File Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Gunna – DS4EVER (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. ‎private island
  2. ​all the money
  3. Gunna & Future – ‎pushin P ft. Young Thug
  4. ‎poochie gown
  5. ​push start
  6. ‎mop ft. Young Thug
  7. ​thought i was playing w/ 21 Savage
  8. ​banking on me
  9. ‎how you did that ft. Kodak Black
  10. ‎alotta cake
  11. ‎livin wild
  12. ‎you & me w/ Chlöe
  13. ‎south to west
  14. 25k jacket ft. Lil Baby
  15. ​occupation ft. Strick
  16. ​too easy
  17. ​idk that bitch ft. G Herbo
  18. ​flooded
  19. ​life of sin ft. Nechie
  20. Gunna & Chris Brown – ​die alone ft. Yung Bleu
  21. ​missing me
  22. ​so far ahead ᐳ empire
  23. ​​too easy (Remix) ft. Future, Roddy Ricch
  24. ​pussy power ft. Drake

DOWNLOAD DS4EVER (Deluxe) Album Zip File


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.